top of page
  • Writer's pictureJonna

Memory Verses!

This whole site is about God's Word and the desire to write it on our hearts and carry it into every part of our lives. I've been trying to focus more on Scripture memory in my own study, and I've found a great way to do it!

There's a new page on this site, Memory Verses, dedicated to memorizing one verse at a time. Each verse has a short devo video and free pdf download.


I'm creating images for each verse that help with memorization. The first letter of each word in the verse is on the image, and the image itself reflects the meaning of the verse. It has helped me so much with recalling the verses, and it's great for all ages. I actually started the project for a children's Bible class, but I personally love it.


This is great for a family challenge! Your whole family can use the downloads to post the verse and have small cards for each person. Or, use it with any group -any age - or just for yourself.


Check out the page for more info and join me!


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page